Recover Reveal – CD


‘Recover Reveal’ …nearly three years in the making. To say that we cannot wait for you to hear it is a massive understatement!

Track List:
1. Breakout
2. False Hope
3. Control
4. Standing By The Waterside
5. In Your Shadow
6. Broken And Alone
7. Kicking Up A Storm
8. Fly Away
9. Recover Reveal
10. In My Head
11. This Is Your Life
12. Long Way From Home

In stock

Categories: ,


Our second album, released March 1st 2019.

Folking.com reviews ‘Recover Reveal’



  • We aim to get your order on its way to you within a day or two of us receiving it, however sometimes that might not be the case.
  • You will receive an email saying that we’ve completed your order, which means we have got it all packaged up and it’s on the way!
  • For orders placed over the weekend (Friday-Sunday), the earliest we can get to it is Monday, as we’re out on the road, in venues or fields most weekends!

Additional information

Weight 0.066 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Recover Reveal – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…