Live From White Noise Studio – Digital Download


Live from White Noise Studio in Weston-super-Mare, this album has a mixture of songs from both ‘Along The Old Straight Track’ and ‘Recover Reveal’ with some of them having different arrangements that we only perform live!

Track List:

  1. False Hope

  2. Broken And Alone

  3. Kicking Up A Storm

  4. My Own Worst Enemy

  5. Fly Away

  6. Let It Go

  7. Breakout

  8. Things I Know

  9. Long Way From Home

  10. Run For Cover

  11. Sat In A Field

Categories: ,


Information about how to download this digital download will be available after purchase via email.

A brand new live album from our performance at White Noise Studio. Featuring tracks from both our previous albums.



  • We aim to get your order on its way to you within a day or two of us receiving it, however sometimes that might not be the case.
  • You will receive an email saying that we’ve completed your order, which means we have got it all packaged up and it’s on the way!
  • For orders placed over the weekend (Friday-Sunday), the earliest we can get to it is Monday, as we’re out on the road, in venues or fields most weekends!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live From White Noise Studio – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…