The Leylines Trio Album (2016) – Digital Download


Track List:
1. Gotta Get Outta Here
2. In My Head
3. Falling
4. My Own Worst Enemy
5. For Queen and Country
6. You’ve Changed
7. Sat In A Field

Categories: ,


The first trio album, recorded by Hannah, Steve & Matt in 2016.

Featuring previously unreleased track “Falling”.

Information about how to download this digital download will be available after purchase via email.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Leylines Trio Album (2016) – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.