The Leylines Trio Album (2019) – Digital Download


Track List:

  1. Standing By The Waterside
  2. All That We’ve Got (Explicit)
  3. Fly Away
  4. Beautiful England
  5. Control
Categories: ,


The second trio album, recorded in Bristol by Hannah, Steve & Matt in 2018.

Featuring previously unreleased tracks “All That We’ve Got” & “Beautiful England”.

Information about how to download this digital download will be available after purchase via email.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Leylines Trio Album (2019) – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.